OŠ Prežihovega Voranca Ravne na Koroškem


Ana Atelšek
ana.atelsek@guest.arnes.si

Vanja Benko
vanja.benko@guest.arnes.si

Jasna Bezjak Završnik
jasna.bezjak@guest.arnes.si

Janja Čebulj
janja.cebulj@guest.arnes.si

Mateja Čebulj
mateja.cebulj@guest.arnes.si

Gregor Čuk
gregor.cuk@guest.arnes.si

Jure Dretnik
jure.dretnik@guest.arnes.si

Romana Finžgar
romana.finzgar@guest.arnes.si

Nina Gladež
nina.gladez@guest.arnes.si

Lucija Gorjup
lucija.gorjup@guest.arnes.si

Kristina Ješovnik
kristina.jesovnik@guest.arnes.si

Marija Jurgec
marija.jurgec1@guest.arnes.si

Nives Kasper Mrdavšič
nives.kasper-mrdavsic@guest.arnes.si

Andreja Keber
andreja.keber@guest.arnes.si

Aleksandra Knez
aleksandra.knez1@guest.arnes.si

Saša Kos Pušnik
sasa.kos-pusnik@guest.arnes.si

Tanja Krivec
tanja.krivec1@guest.arnes.si

Karolina Kumprej Pečečnik
karolina.kumprej-pececnik@guest.arnes.si

Tanja Mavrel
tanja.mavrel@guest.arnes.si

Branko Merkač
branko.merkac1@guest.arnes.si

Marija Mirnik
marija.mirnik@guest.arnes.si

Franja Ofič
franja-katarina.ofic@guest.arnes.si

Helena Ošlovnik
helena.oslovnik@guest.arnes.si

Cvetka Petrič
cvetka.petric@guest.arnes.si

Marjeta Petrovič
marjeta.petrovic@guest.arnes.si

Saša Petrovič
sasa.petrovic2@guest.arnes.si

Martina Popič
martina.popic@guest.arnes.si

Nika Praprotnik Žmavcer
nika.praprotnik-zmavcer@guest.arnes.si

Edit Sekavčnik
edit.sekavcnik@guest.arnes.si

Milena Sinanovič
milena.sinanovic@guest.arnes.si

Aleksandra Slatinšek Mlakar
aleksandra.slatinsek-mlakar1@guest.arnes.si

Nina Šantl
nina.santl@guest.arnes.si

Jelka Šinko
jelka.sinko@guest.arnes.si

Jožica Štavdekar
jozica.stavdekar@guest.arnes.si

Katja Štern
katja.sonjak@guest.arnes.si

Alja Tertinek
alijana.tertinek@guest.arnes.si

Simona Uranc
simona.uranc@guest.arnes.si

Darja Vrhovnik
darja.vrhovnik@guest.arnes.si

Ožbi Zmagaj
ozbalt.zmagaj@guest.arnes.si